Jackson County Public Water District Supply 2 Online Bill Pay ACH Service Area




SAVE A TREE !!!!!!

Go to, Pay Your Bill, (top of this screen), Login in to your account,

go to the PREFRENCES tab and select E-billing




Jackson County Public Water Supply District No. 2

Jackson County Public Water Supply District 2

Public Water Supply District No. 2 of Raytown, Missouri is committed to providing ample quantities of high quality water that is both safe and delectable to drink. We strive to maintain continuous service and pressure throughout the system, quickly restoring service following maintenance or repairs. We will diligently maintain the system to last for generations to come, along with excellent customer service to Raytown residents.

On this website, you will find information regarding rates, billing, meetings, water quality, and answers to frequently asked questions. You may also pay your water bill through this site.



PWSD #2 has received approval from Missouri DNR for the following pipeline replacement projects:


Raytown Villa Apartments, Construction in progress.

71st Terrace, Raytown Road to Evanston and Evanston, 71st Terrace to Gregory. Awarded.

84th Terrace from Arlington to Elm.

Missouri 350 Highway, 75th Street and Raytown Road. Completed.

79th Street, SpringValley to Elm. Completed.

Ralston, 72nd Street to 75th Street, Completed.


The District will continue improving the water system for our customers, providing great tasting, safe water, now and for generations to come.



Notice of Election                            

Notice is hereby given to the qualified voters of Public Water Supply District No. 2 of Jackson County, Missouri, that an election will be held on April 3, 2018 to elect a member of the Board of Directors of the District from Subdistrict No. 2. The opening filing date for declaration of candidacy shall be 8:00 a.m. on December 12, 2017 and the closing filing date shall be 4:00 p.m. on January 16, 2018.  Declarations of candidacy must be filed at the office of Public Water Supply District No. 2 of Jackson County, Missouri, at 6945 Blue Ridge Blvd., Raytown, Missouri.

Candidates filing for Subdistrict No. 2 must reside within the boundaries of the Subdistrict.  The Boundary lines for all Subdistricts are on record at the office of Public Water Supply District No. 2 of Jackson County.